year of the TIGER, 2010!

14 Feb

Happy Chinese New Years!

I almost forgot until my mom called and told me Happy New Years, I thought she had gone senile and meant to say Happy Valentines Day, but no, she was right and still savy.

Jenna's ecard that she sent me!

Happy Chinese American kids!

One Response to “year of the TIGER, 2010!”

  1. Abbey April 5, 2010 at 11:19 am #

    Miss Leah! I so enjoyed your card and big monies and Happy (Belated) Chinese New Year to you too! I hope you are well and I will write back–but aren’t you coming back soon? Wouldn’t want my letter to get there and for you to be GONE! But I will write anyways 🙂

    Love,
    Abbey

Leave a Reply

